Styrelse och funktionärer

Emailadress Telefon
Styrelsen
Ordförande
Ann-Mari Hellman
ann-mari.hellman@skola.uppsala.se 0707772929
Skattmästare
Björn Swartling
bjorn.swartling58@gmail.com 0701888073
Birgitta Brisius Lindenbaum birgitta.lb@tele2.se 070-54 85 253
Erik Östlund erik.ostlund@katedral.se 070-6333628
Martin Jacobson martin_jacobson@hotmail.com 070-43 94 484
Li Bennich Björkman agnesbennic@gmail.com 0701679504
Gunilla Simonsson gunilla.simonsson@telia.com 070-73 10 018
Andrea (Bimbi)
von Polgar Jacobson
andrea.jacobson@uaf.uu.se 0734035076
Cecilia Helenius cecilia@helenius.nu 0704670442
Bo Malmberg  bo.melker.malmberg@gmail.com 0708205300
Revisorer
Ingrid Frenning Ingrid4.frenning@telia.com 018-52 83 59
Margareta Swärdenheim Swh@telia.com 08-66 42 091
Valberedning

Styrelsen utgör valberdning